You are here

Alumni announcements

Friday, 5 October 2018
NZTC’s Category 1 status renewed for another four years. Read more »
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
The college takes time to reflect on NZTC’s core values through the annual tradition of Values Month. Read more »
Friday, 21 September 2018
NZTC steps up to support the ECE sector with a limited time scholarship opportunity. Read more »
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
NZTC created resources to inspire and guide early childhood teachers to confidently nurture te reo Māori. Read more »
Thursday, 30 August 2018
Health and Wellbeing Program Manager Mandi Smith shares the heart that the NZTC team puts into supporting students Read more »
Friday, 10 August 2018
Students now have access to highly-regarded local academic database Informit A+ Education. Read more »
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
Health and Wellbeing Level 3 and Level 4 students graduate with relevant skills and knowledge grounded in the college values. Read more »
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Students from Asia, the Pacific and South America were treated to a special orientation full of NZTC Heart. Read more »
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
NZTC acknowledged 25 Health and Wellbeing Level 3 and 4 students’ success. Read more »
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Nearly 100 healthcare workers in Auckland and Christchurch attended the NZTC PD evening. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test