You are here

Alumni announcements

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
The college annually updates the national eLearning guidelines. Read more »
Monday, 9 September 2019
Caring comes naturally for Level 4 student Maria Guthrie after a lifetime spent supporting her loved ones. Read more »
Thursday, 5 September 2019
Pelenaise Taufu’i is determined to show the children, parents and teachers at her centre in Otara that they can pursue higher education. Read more »
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
The NZTC Team came together to celebrate the college’s treasured values of Vision, Heart, Competence and Spirit. Read more »
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Receiving her Master’s degree in early childhood education was the proudest moment of Tania Van Niekerk’s career. Read more »
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
Students can choose to study dementia care unit standards instead of general courses. Read more »
Thursday, 1 August 2019
Only $10.00 (RRP$35.00) and $5.00 postage until 31 August. Read more »
Friday, 26 July 2019
ECE teachers throughout New Zealand are being supported with free PD opportunities to help them weave te reo Māori into children’s learning. Read more »
Friday, 5 July 2019
The guide is available for purchase for $20.00 until 31 July 2019. Read more »
Friday, 21 June 2019
A celebration of caring was held in acknowledgement of Health and Wellbeing graduates from Enliven. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test