You are here

Alumni announcements

Friday, 22 June 2018
NZTC has collaborated with other ECE leaders to create a new version of Recipes for Messy Play. Read more »
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
NZTC graduate Orlene combined her desire to travel out-of-India with her ECE study. Read more »
Monday, 28 May 2018
The May edition centres on the theme of the 2017 NZTC Symposium – Children… The Heart of Curriculum. Read more »
Thursday, 17 May 2018
NZTC Health and Wellbeing graduate Lynette Gubb landed in the caring profession by chance. Read more »
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
He Kupu content will now surface on the National Library of New Zealand-based website DigitalNZ. Read more »
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
The college has expanded its alumni whānau to automatically include all graduates. Read more »
Monday, 23 April 2018
63 ECE graduates were celebrated at the Christchurch ceremony on 18 April. Read more »
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Postgraduate Diploma graduate Saranya shares her knowledge with others in India. Read more »
Friday, 6 April 2018
Cultural traditions came to the fore at the Victory Convention Centre on Wednesday. Read more »
Monday, 26 March 2018
An invitational licensing partnership has been established with EBSCO. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test