You are here

Alumni announcements

Thursday, 11 April 2019
Graduation ceremonies were held in Auckland and Christchurch in April. Read more »
Friday, 29 March 2019
Healthcare assistants gifted practical care strategies for supporting stroke survivors. Read more »
Monday, 18 March 2019
Engela Leevers changed from primary school teaching to early childhood teaching after seeing firsthand the impact pre-school education has on new entrants. Read more »
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Kelly Edwards completed her NZTC study while working full time with a toddler, something she believes “everyone can achieve” with NZTC’s support. Read more »
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
The cruciality of play was shared by delegates throughout the day. Read more »
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
Young Ocean Explorers have created resources to support your sharing. Read more »
Friday, 1 March 2019
Information about supporting stroke survivors, families and carers will be shared. Read more »
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
A professional development day on Friday 8 March. Read more »
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Chief Executive Selena Fox honoured graduates at a special ceremony in Orewa. Read more »
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Chief Executive Selena Fox has been recognised as an innovative leader in education in India. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test