You are here

Alumni announcements

Friday, 10 August 2018
Students now have access to highly-regarded local academic database Informit A+ Education. Read more »
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
Health and Wellbeing Level 3 and Level 4 students graduate with relevant skills and knowledge grounded in the college values. Read more »
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Students from Asia, the Pacific and South America were treated to a special orientation full of NZTC Heart. Read more »
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
NZTC acknowledged 25 Health and Wellbeing Level 3 and 4 students’ success. Read more »
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Nearly 100 healthcare workers in Auckland and Christchurch attended the NZTC PD evening. Read more »
Thursday, 5 July 2018
Josephine Gibbs shares how a trip to India turned into regular visits to care for both young and old. Read more »
Friday, 29 June 2018
NZTC theses and dissertations are now more easily cited due to extended partnership with the National Library. Read more »
Friday, 22 June 2018
NZTC has collaborated with other ECE leaders to create a new version of Recipes for Messy Play. Read more »
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
NZTC graduate Orlene combined her desire to travel out-of-India with her ECE study. Read more »
Monday, 28 May 2018
The May edition centres on the theme of the 2017 NZTC Symposium – Children… The Heart of Curriculum. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test