You are here

Alumni announcements

Thursday, 12 April 2018
Postgraduate Diploma graduate Saranya shares her knowledge with others in India. Read more »
Friday, 6 April 2018
Cultural traditions came to the fore at the Victory Convention Centre on Wednesday. Read more »
Monday, 26 March 2018
An invitational licensing partnership has been established with EBSCO. Read more »
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
The college’s Bachelor of Education (ECE) has been accredited for delivery. Read more »
Friday, 2 February 2018
Our Level 3 and 4 graduates were celebrated at a ceremony on Wednesday. Read more »
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
The college is now on five social media platforms. Read more »
Friday, 12 January 2018
After moving to New Zealand NZTC student Ella Zhang discovered that being a healthcare assistant is the perfect role for her. Read more »
Monday, 8 January 2018
NZTC campuses reopened on Monday 8 January for 2018. Read more »
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
The new website features a fresh design and added functionality. Read more »
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
A Graduate Diploma in Teaching (ECE) has equipped Yolanda with the knowledge and skills to practice in NZ. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test