You are here

Alumni announcements

Tuesday, 24 July 2018
NZTC acknowledged 25 Health and Wellbeing Level 3 and 4 students’ success. Read more »
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Nearly 100 healthcare workers in Auckland and Christchurch attended the NZTC PD evening. Read more »
Thursday, 5 July 2018
Josephine Gibbs shares how a trip to India turned into regular visits to care for both young and old. Read more »
Friday, 29 June 2018
NZTC theses and dissertations are now more easily cited due to extended partnership with the National Library. Read more »
Thursday, 21 June 2018
NZTC has collaborated with other ECE leaders to create a new version of Recipes for Messy Play. Read more »
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
NZTC graduate Orlene combined her desire to travel out-of-India with her ECE study. Read more »
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Learn more about diabetes at NZTC’s free professional development opportunities in July. Read more »
Monday, 28 May 2018
The May edition centres on the theme of the 2017 NZTC Symposium – Children… The Heart of Curriculum. Read more »
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
NZTC Health and Wellbeing graduate Lynette Gubb landed in the caring profession by chance. Read more »
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
He Kupu content will now surface on the National Library of New Zealand-based website DigitalNZ. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test