You are here

Alumni announcements

Thursday, 9 November 2017
Over 40 ECE graduates were acknowledged in Mumbai on Sunday 5 November. Read more »
Thursday, 5 October 2017
ECE professionals gathered at the college campuses to share their curriculum knowledge. Read more »
Monday, 2 October 2017
An NZTC initiative to further support the ECE sector with te reo Māori. Read more »
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Undergraduate fees have been reduced for a limited time. Read more »
Friday, 8 September 2017
Adrienne Foley happened upon a role at a rest home and discovered a passion for caring for the elderly. Read more »
Friday, 18 August 2017
After nearly 20 years at NZTC, Chief Executive Selena Fox shares her Vision, Heart, Competence and Spirit with us. Read more »
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Teaching English abroad sparked an interest in ECE for Iranian student Kamaleddin Marvian. Read more »
Friday, 7 July 2017
Fourteen students graduated with a Level 3 qualification that is recognised under the pay equity settlement agreement. Read more »
Monday, 26 June 2017
To mark our 35 year anniversary, we chat to some of our past graduates to find out how their career in ECE has progressed. Read more »
Friday, 16 June 2017
Associate Teacher Angii Leevers shares her experience. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test