You are here

Alumni announcements

Monday, 26 June 2017
To mark our 35 year anniversary, we chat to some of our past graduates to find out how their career in ECE has progressed. Read more »
Friday, 16 June 2017
Associate Teacher Angii Leevers shares her experience. Read more »
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Delegates of this year’s World Forum donated over 40 children’s books to RASNZ. Read more »
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
We recently caught up with NZTC India’s first male graduate, Aditya Khurana. Read more »
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
NZTC graduate Kate Pooley proves that it’s possible to gain a qualification at any stage of life. Read more »
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
700 global delegates gathered to discuss early childhood education. Read more »
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Angii Leevers’ passion for empowering the ECE community in Fiji motivated her to enter the NZTC draw. Read more »
Friday, 17 March 2017
NZTC supported the opening on Monday 6 March in Ballia, Uttar Pradesh. Read more »
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Amita Jadhav founded a preschool teacher training program in India three years ago. Read more »
Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Pages

test
test
test