You are here

Alumni announcements

Tuesday, 31 January 2017
NZTC is gifting a full registration to attend the World Forum valued at over $1200. Read more »
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
For the first time in 35 years NZTC will grow beyond early childhood teacher education. Read more »
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Monday, 16 January 2017
A qualification for both natural born leaders and those needing support to craft their skills. Read more »
Monday, 9 January 2017
2017 is a very special year for New Zealand Tertiary College. Read more »
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Akshada and Ishrat recently spent a week in Ballia conducting professional development workshops. Read more »
Monday, 12 December 2016
Chip Donohue will host a workshop and launch his new book Family Engagement in the Digital Age: Early Childhood Educators as Media Mentors. Read more »
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Nearly 1100 students and graduates participated in a recent survey reflecting on their NZTC study experiences. Read more »
Friday, 2 December 2016
The independently funded resource reflects the College’s commitment to bilingualism. Read more »
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
NZTC graduates have been honoured as finalists in the 2016 Most Inspiring Teacher Awards. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test