You are here

Alumni announcements

Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Vision, Heart, Competence, and Spirit were celebrated in creative, inspiring and engaging ways throughout August. Read more »
Monday, 29 August 2016
The Cultural Celebration Award recognised NZTC’s recent publication of Te Reo Māori: He taonga mō ā tātou mokopuna. Read more »
Monday, 22 August 2016
Katrina Fowler believes it is never too late to follow your dreams. Read more »
Thursday, 14 July 2016
International keynote speaker Luis Hernandez and the Ministry of Education’s Nancy Bell are just two of the highlights on the newly released program. Read more »
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Distribution of He Taonga has commenced with positive feedback flowing in. Read more »
Friday, 13 May 2016
As the nation seeks to revitalise the Māori language, NZTC has launched a te reo Māori learning resource to support the early childhood sector and beyond Read more »
Friday, 8 April 2016
We’re celebrating NZTC’s 34th year with a 34% discount Read more »
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
A fundraiser for Multiple Sclerosis Read more »
Monday, 18 January 2016
NZTC warmly welcomes all of our students and supporters back to the College as we embark on a new year Read more »
Thursday, 7 January 2016
The sign in details for the alumni section of the NZTC website will be updated from 11 January 2016. Read more »

Pages

test
test
test